Mitarbeiter/innen

Barleon,  Sven

Barleon, Sven

Raum: D110
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-410 sven.barleon@hs-offenburg.de
Berger,  Ania

Berger, Ania

Raum: D325
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4666 ania.berger@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-268 johann.betz@hs-offenburg.de
Blatz,  Michael

Blatz, Michael

Raum: B123
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4843 michael.blatz@hs-offenburg.de
Buchweitz,  Lea

Buchweitz, Lea

Raum: B123
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
lea.buchweitz@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4843 ruben.gouveia@hs-offenburg.de
Denning,  Florian

Denning, Florian

Raum: D110
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4791 florian.denning@hs-offenburg.de
Gaus,  Arnold

Gaus, Arnold

Raum: D110
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4762 arnold.gaus@hs-offenburg.de
Gay,  James

Gay, James

Raum: B123
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4862 james.gay@hs-offenburg.de
Ghasib,  Zaid

Ghasib, Zaid

Raum: D112
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205- zaid.ghasib@hs-offenburg.de
Götz,  Harald

Götz, Harald

Raum: D109
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
harald.goetz@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4860 jonas.grund@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4743 ulrich.haiss@hs-offenburg.de
Hartfiel,  Kevin

Hartfiel, Kevin

Raum: D110
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-408 kevin.hartfiel@hs-offenburg.de
Heitz,  Benjamin

Heitz, Benjamin

Raum: D303
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4810 benjamin.heitz@hs-offenburg.de
Kaumanns,  Moritz

Kaumanns, Moritz

Raum: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-129 moritz.kaumanns@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4616 linda.kunath-uenver@hs-offenburg.de
Linder,  Fabian

Linder, Fabian

Raum: D325
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-412 fabian.linder@hs-offenburg.de
Mandal,  Avikarsha

Mandal, Avikarsha

Raum: D323
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4683 avikarsha.mandal@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4764 Moser@hs-offenburg.de
Rees,  Adrian

Rees, Adrian

Raum: B123
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4843 adrian.rees@hs-offenburg.de
Reski,  Tobias

Reski, Tobias

Raum: D324
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4836 tobias.reski@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4877 tobias.schaechtele@hs-offenburg.de
Schnitzer,  Benjamin

Schnitzer, Benjamin

Raum: A009
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4817 benjamin.schnitzer@hs-offenburg.de
Speck,  Franziska

Speck, Franziska

Raum: D303
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4732 franziska.speck@hs-offenburg.de
Tajan,  Louis

Tajan, Louis

Raum: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4829 louis.tajan@hs-offenburg.de
Umfahrer,  Moritz

Umfahrer, Moritz

Raum: B123
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-267 moritz.umfahrer@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4608 oliver.vauderwange@hs-offenburg.de
Wegner,  Ephraim

Wegner, Ephraim

Raum: A009
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4817 ephraim.wegner@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-263 carolina.bernal@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4816 sai.marepalli@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4789 karim.odeh@hs-offenburg.de