Mitarbeiter/innen

Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-410 sven.barleon@hs-offenburg.de
Berger, Ania, M.Sc.

Berger, Ania, M.Sc.

Raum: D325
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4666 ania.berger@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-268 johann.betz@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4843 michael.blatz@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
lea.buchweitz@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4843 ruben.gouveia@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4791 florian.denning@hs-offenburg.de
Gaus, Arnold, M.Sc.

Gaus, Arnold, M.Sc.

Raum: D110
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4762 arnold.gaus@hs-offenburg.de
Gay, James, B.Sc.

Gay, James, B.Sc.

Raum: B123
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4862 james.gay@hs-offenburg.de
Ghasib, Zaid, B.Sc.

Ghasib, Zaid, B.Sc.

Raum: D112
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205- zaid.ghasib@hs-offenburg.de
Götz, Harald, B.A.

Götz, Harald, B.A.

Raum: D109
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
harald.goetz@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4860 jonas.grund@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4743 ulrich.haiss@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-408 kevin.hartfiel@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4810 benjamin.heitz@hs-offenburg.de
Kaumanns, Moritz, B.Sc.

Kaumanns, Moritz, B.Sc.

Raum: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-129 moritz.kaumanns@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4616 linda.kunath-uenver@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-412 fabian.linder@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4683 avikarsha.mandal@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4764 Moser@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4843 adrian.rees@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4877 tobias.schaechtele@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4817 benjamin.schnitzer@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4732 franziska.speck@hs-offenburg.de
Tajan, Louis, M.Sc.

Tajan, Louis, M.Sc.

Raum: STB0.05
Badstraße 24a
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4829 louis.tajan@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-267 moritz.umfahrer@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4608 oliver.vauderwange@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4817 ephraim.wegner@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-263 carolina.bernal@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4816 sai.marepalli@hs-offenburg.de
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg
0781 205-4789 karim.odeh@hs-offenburg.de